District Champs!

With 8 wrestlers qualifying to the state tournament, the Rocks win the district title for the first time since 2001. Here are your 2019 district placers (top 4 qualify to state):

106-Corey Crawford 4th 113-Jimmy Baumann 2nd 120-Davante Cooper 4th 126-Ismael Ayoub 3rd 152-Antonio Gonzalez 4th 170-Nick Copley 6th 182-Lennox Wolak 3rd 195-Seth Shumate 1st 220-Riley Ucker 3rd