Sectional Champs (Sending 13 to Districts)

Coffman started off the postseason by winning the Newark Sectional and qualifying 13 wrestlers to the District Tournament. The Rocks were able to crown eight Sectional Champions on the day. Top four finishers :

Champs – Crawford, Ayoub, Baumann, Gonzalez, Alvarez, Copley, Shumate, and Ucker

Runner Ups – Cooper and Broskie

3rd place – Arndt

4th place – Raghuram and Moore