Back To Back District Champs!

Coffman won their second consecutive District championship by qualifying seven wrestlers and one alternate to the state tournament. It was a great effort by the entire team.

District Placers:

106 Corey Crawford Champion

120 Davante Cooper 3rd place

132- Ismael Ayoub 2nd place

138 Jimmy Baumann 3rd place

160 Mitchell Broskie 5th place

182 Nick Copley 2nd place

195 Seth Shumate Champion

220 Riley Ucker Champion