Unfortunately, our 2020 state qualifiers will not be able to achieve their ultimate goals of placing or winning the state tournament in 2020. Here’s a list of our qualifiers that were set to make the trip to the Schottensteins Center for the OHSAA State Tournament:

106 Corey Crawford SENIOR (District Champ)

120 Davante Cooper SENIOR (3rd at Districts)

132 Ismael Ayoub SOPHOMORE (District Runner-Up)

138 Jimmy Baumann JUNIOR (3rd at Districts)

160 Mitchell Broskie SOPHOMORE (5th at Districts-Alt)

182 Nick Copley SENIOR (District Runner-Up)

195 Seth Shumate SOPHOMORE (District Champ)

220 Riley Ucker SOPHOMORE (District Champ)