OCC League Honors Announced

Congratulations to our OCC All League recipients:

Team Finished 1st

1st Team All Conference – Omar Ayoub, Ismael Ayoub, Rupert Moore, Ethan Birden, Dez Gartrell, Mitchell Broskie, and Seth Shumate

2nd Team All Conference – Nick Lawrensen, Rahul Raghuram, Adam Makour, Joey Baumann, and Riley Ucker

3rd Team All Conference – Charlie Mitchell

Wrestler Of The Year – Seth Shumate

Coach Of The Year – Chance Van Gundy