Fargo Bound

Congratulations to the following Coffman (and future Coffman wrestlers) for qualifying to Fargo Nationals in July in either Freestyle, Greco, or both:


113 Cole Woodruff (Greco)

120 Blaze Van Gundy (Freestyle and Greco)

132 Adam Makour (Freestyle and Greco)

138 Grayson Woodcock (Freestyle and Greco)


106 Nick Lawrensen (Freestyle and Greco)

120 Rahul Raghuram (Greco)

132 Omar Ayoub (Freestyle)

145 Ismael Ayoub (Freestyle)

152 Ethan Birden (Freestyle)