Mason Comets Invitational Champs

Following a big dual win against Olentangy Liberty, Coffman responds by winning the nine team Mason Invitational in dominating fashion. The Rocks were able to defeat Indiana powerhouse Indianapolis Cathedral for the title.

Team Results :

  1. Dublin Coffman 336.0
  2. Indianapolis Cathedral (IN) 280.5
  3. Vandalia Butler 181.0
  4. Cincinatti Colerain 167.0
  5. Miami East 166.5
  6. Mason 161.5
  7. Olentangy 114.0
  8. Eaton 105.5
  9. Simon Kenton (KY) 88.0

Individual Results :

106-Lawrensen 3rd 113-Woodruff 3rd 120-Raghuram 3rd 126-Baumann 3rd 132-Makour 1st 138-Ayoub 1st 144-Woodcock 1st 150-Wordlaw 4th 157-Birden 1st (Most Outstanding Wrestler) 165-Moloney 1st Duvall 4th 175-Beane 3rd 190-Mitchell 1st 215-Kerns 3rd 285-Manu 4th