Sectional Champs

The Rocks qualify all 14 wrestlers to Districts and crown 7 individual Sectional champions en route to their seventh straight Sectional team title.

106-Lawrensen 1st

113-Woodruff 3rd

120-Raghuram 1st

126-Baumann 1st

132-Makour 2nd

138-Ayoub 1st

144-Woodcock 2nd

150-Wordlaw 2nd

157-Birden 1st

165-Moloney 3rd

175-Beane 2nd

190-Mitchell 1st

215-Kerns 1st

285-Manu 3rd