OHIO CAPITAL CONFERENCE (OCC) CHAMPIONS: 1993, 1994, 1995, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2008, 2010, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023

SECTIONAL CHAMPIONS: 1991, 1998, 2000, 2001, 2004, 2005, 2012, 2016, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021. 2022, 2023

DISTRICT CHAMPIONS: 2000, 2001, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023

DUAL REGIONAL CHAMPIONS: 2016, 2017, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022, 2023

TOP 10 STATE FINISH (DUAL FORMAT):  2016-Elite Eight, 2017-Elite Eight, 2019-Elite Eight, 2020-Elite Eight, 2021-3rd Place, 2022-5th Place. 2023-4th Place

TOP 10 STATE FINISH (INDIVIDUAL STATE TOURNAMENT): 1995-9th, 2001-10th, 2019-8th, 2020-8th*, 2021-4th, 2022-3rd, 2023-6th 



2023Rahul Raghuram120
2023Joey Baumann1264th place
2023Adam Makour132
2023Omar Ayoub138State Champion
2023Grayson Woodcock1447th place
2023Ethan Birden 157State Champion
2023Storm Beane175
2023Charlie Mitchell 190
2022Rahul Raghuram113
2022Joey Baumann120
2022Omar Ayoub126State Champion
2022Ismael Ayoub1384th place
2022Ethan Birden 144State Runner-Up
2022Dez Gartrell165
2022Mitchell Broskie1755th place
2022Seth Shumate190State Champion
2022Riley Ucker 2855th place
2021Omar Ayoub113State Runner-Up
2021Ismael Ayoub1265th place
2021Ethan Birden1325th place
2021Jimmy Baumann138
2021Dez Gartrell1605th place
2021Mitchell Broskie182
2021Seth Shumate195State Champion
2021Michael Blocher2207th place
2021Riley Ucker285
2020Corey Crawford106Unable To Compete
2020Davante Cooper120Unable To Compete
2020Ismael Ayoub132Unable To Compete
2020Jimmy Baumann138Unable To Compete
2020Nick Copley182Unable To Compete
2020Seth Shumate195Unable To Compete
2020Riley Ucker 220Unable To Compete
2019Corey Crawford106
2019Jimmy Baumann113
2019Davante Cooper120
2019Ismael Ayoub126
2019Antonio Gonzalez152
2019Lennox Wolak 1824th Place
2019Seth Shumate195State Champion
2019Riley Ucker220
2018Ben Yost145
2018Lennox Wolak1824th Place
2017Kyle Murray106
2017Ben Yost138
2017Dom Demas145State Champion
2017Lennox Wolak170
2017Ben Frye285State Runner-Up
2016Jakaria Hossan113
2016Dom Demas145State Runner-Up
2016Willy Plaisir1528th Place
2016Nate Longo182
2016Ben Frye2204th Place
2016Sterling Roseberry285
2015Dom Demas138State Champion
2014Dom Demas1386th Place
2013Markell Wooden1607th Place
2012Chris Mullucy120
2012Ryan Murdock1264th Place
2012Joe Schulze132
2011Chris Mullucy103
2011Ryan Murdock1126th Place
2011Matt Muncrief171
2010Ryan Murdock1035th Place
2006Matt Stoll112
2006Ricky Simmons215
2005Trace Billet1353rd Place
2005Pete Wittman1404th Place
2005Billy Peterson189
2004Donnie Reinhart189
2003Donnie Reinhart189
2001Josh Feldman103
2001Jon Forgy125
2001Paul Doucher130
2001Matt Lamonica140
2001Matt White152
2001Bobby Dysart160State Runner-Up
2001Nathan Tucker171
2001Mark Plogsted189
2001Adam Olds2753rd Place
2000Brent Sites125
2000Bobby Dysart135
2000Nick Eger140
2000Alex Strouth152
2000Adam Olds275
1999Brett Purcell1033rd Place
1999Alex Strouth140
1999Brad Krieger152
1998Matt Dysart1606th Place
1998Will Sauder145
1997Steve Minton125
1997Nick Forster135
1997Jeff Eger130
1995Mike Feeney1353rd Place
1995Jeremy Henson1895th Place
1995Matt Mondalek215
1995Simon Dritz275
1994Mike Feeney 1255th place
1994Matt Burkhardt1406th Place
1994Brent Ball 145
1993Ricky Layman130
1993Matt Burkhardt140
1993Gaylord Gardner189
1992Ricky Layman 130
1991Jeff Benjamin119State Champion
1991Jamie Geese140
1990Jeff Benjamin 112
1990Jamie Geese135
1990Bret Cummings1526th place
1990David Helms 2753rd place
1989Jeff Benjamin103
1989Todd Boroff125
1989Brent Bell1304th place
1988Brent Bell 119
1988Todd Boroff125
1988Steve Hanneman1454th place
1988Rich Paglieri275
1987Brent Bell 98
1987Rich Paglieri275
1986Roger Rabold119
1980Gary Gaal1196th place